Our Team

Murali Karthik

Brand Ambassador

Ms. Ishi Khosla

President
  • Phone9810269309
  • Gmailikhosla2001@yahoo.com
  • Phone9818911441
  • Gmailgaytri.c1@gmail.com

Governing Body

Microbiologist & Director of Dr. Dang’s Lab Pvt. Ltd. , Honored with the prestigious Dr. B.C. Roy & Padamshree Award
  • Phone9811061957
  • Gmaildrnavindang@gmail.com
Nutritionist and registered Dietician, Department of Pediatrics at AIIMS
  • Phone9873164643
  • Gmailanujaaiims@gmail.com
General Physician
  • Phone011-26837392
  • Gmailavinash_mittal@hotmail.com
Director, Noninvasive Cardiology and Head, Dept of Preventive Cardiology, Fortis-Escorts Heart Institute, New Delhi.
  • Phone9818701043
  • Gmailpeeyushjain2001@yahoo.co.in, peeyush.jain@fortishealthcare.com
Director Medical Affairs South Asia at Reckitt Benckiser.
  • Phone9810129965, 9810059965
  • Gmailcrnssindia@gmail.com
Associate Professor at IHE , Ph.D.(Nutrition). National Executive member of Nutrition society of India.
  • Phone9810003220
  • Gmaildr.seemapuri@gmail.com
Senior Consultant Pediatric Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist at Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi since 1997.
  • Phone9810114840
  • Gmailanupamsibal@apollodelhi.com, anupamsibal@apollohospitals.com
Director of Lady Irwin College , National Executive member of Nutrition society of India (2003-2007)
  • Phone9891106116
  • Gmailanupa_siddhu@rediffmail.com
  • Phone9810115145
  • Gmailvaneeta.kapur@gmail.com

Mr. Nikhil Bathla

Fund Raiser
Importer of Allergen free food
  • Phone9810272008
  • Gmailnikhilbathla1@gmail.com
Senior Consultant Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist at Max Health care
  • Phone9810088834
  • Gmailsetyas@gmail.com

Medical Advisory Board

Senior Consultant Gastroenterology and Hepatology at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital
  • Phone9810041616
  • Gmailsikkageind55@gmail.com
Head and the Medical Director of Asthma, Chest & Allergy Centres,
  • Phone9810123628
  • Gmailvikramjaggi@yahoo.com
Consultant Pediatric Endocrinologist at Sir Gangaram Hospital
  • Phone9999008525, 9811402010
  • Gmailadayal35@hotmail.com
Associate Professor, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Univ. of New Mexico, Albuquerque USA
  • Phone9810152147
  • Gmailpankajvohramd@yahoo.com

Advisory Panel

Chairman and Head of Endocrinology and Diabetology , Max Healthcare. Honored by Padma Bhushan award ( 2015)
  • Phone9811019093
  • Gmailambrishmithal@rediffmail.com, ambrishmithal@hotmail.com
Sr. consultant Radiologist and director Pant Diagnostics
  • Phone9810114196
  • Gmailshekharpant@gmail.com
Renowned Orthopedic Doctor  at National Heart Institute
  • Phone9810003507
  • Gmaildrvarunkapoor@hotmail.com

Dr. Ashutosh Shukla

M.D., F.A.C.P
Dr. Ashutosh Shukla has 27 years of post M.D. (Medicine) work experience at top tertiary care hospitals in Delhi NCR. Currently he is the Director & Head of Dept. of Medicine, Artemis Hospitals. He is also the Program director of the Post-graduate DNB teaching program.
  • Phone+91-9810316175

Chapter Of Celiac Society Of India

  • Phone9810269309
  • Gmailikhosla2001@yahoo.com
Consultant Pediatrician and practices at Krishna Medicare Centre in Gurugram
  • Phone9811108230
  • Gmaildrbalrajyadav09@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Gupta

Hydrabad
Senior Consultant in Hepatology , Gastroenterology & Pancreatic Disorders , Director & Head Clinical Services at Asian Institute of Gastroenterology , Hyderabad
  • Gmailrajeshdrgupta@msn.com

Dr. Ramesh Chandra

Jharkhand
Gastroenterologist in Medanta Hospital, Ranchi
  • Phone09431176639
  • Gmaildr_ameshchandra@rediff.com

Dr Anurag Bajpai

Kanpur , UP
Awarded Fellowship in endocrinology by the Royal College of Physicians (FRACP). Ex Consultant, Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourn
  • Gmaildr_anuragbajpai@yahoo.com
Obstetrician & Gynecologist in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. , CCGDM- Certified Course in GDM, 2015, PHFI ( Public Health Foundation of India)
  • Gmailanoojam@gmail.com

Dr. Ashwini Setya

Noida, UP
Senior Consultant Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist at Max Health care
  • Phone9810088834
  • Gmailsetyas@gmail.com

Dr. Ajit Sood

Punjab
Professor & Head, Dept. of Gastroenterology, DMC & H, Ludhiana, Honored with the Dr. B C Roy National Award, Consultant (Lecturer) Medicine (Endoscopy), DMC&H, Ludhiana
  • Gmailajitsood10@sify.com

Dr. Kapil Garg

Rajasthan
Senior Professor and Head, Pediatric hematology oncology division, SMS Medical college, Jaipur
  • Gmaildrkapilgarg@hotmail.com`

Others

Dr. K K Agarwal

Head of Planning Committee
Physician, cardiologist & President CMAAO, President of the Heart Care Foundation of India and the Past National President of Indian Medical Association, Felicitated with Padamshree award
  • Phone9811090206

Dr. A.S. Puri

Committees Scientific
Consultant Gastroenterologist associated with G.B. Pant Hospital . Expertise- Luminal GE, Inflammatory bowel disease, Celiac disease
  • Phone9718599202
  • Gmailamarender.puri@gmail.com

Dr. Neelam Mohan

Research & Academics
Director of the Department of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Liver Transplantation at Medanta, Honoured with the prestigious Dr. B.C. Roy Award
  • Phone9811043475
  • Gmaildrneelam@yahoo.com

Chef Manjit Gill

Food & Beverage
Corporate Chef ITC & President, Indian Federation of Culinary Associations ( IFCA) accorded as {
  • Phone9818200528
  • Gmailmanjit.gill@itchotel.in
Accredited Practicing Nutritionist (AN) in Australia , faculty at PHFI & AcSIR (Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research)
  • Phone9968097018
  • Gmailsuparnaghoshj@yahoo.com.au
Dietitian/Nutritionist, Former Head of Department – Dietetics at AIIMS
  • Phone9811419207
  • Gmailsarojbalachadha@gmail.com

Ms. Mini Seth

Event Management
Marketing, Finance advisor & Animal welfare worker
  • Phone9810001293, 011- 46067897
  • Gmailminiseth@hotmail.com

Veena Katyal

Event Management
Cooking consultant
  • Phone9811313888
  • Gmailkatyalsubhash@yahoo.co.in

Fund Raising

Business
  • Phone9810072537
  • Gmailsikanddeepak@gmail.com, sikandassociates@gmail.com
Social Worker
  • Phone9811163366
  • Gmailswerneek@hotmail.com

Our Volunteers

CEO, The Agency Source
  • Phone9910449955
  • Gmailrima.prakash.mehta@gmail.com
  • Phone9811337345
  • Gmailish.pilani@gmail.com
Health Counsellor
  • Phone9990905005
  • Gmailtheshivaniaswal@gmail.com
Enterpreneur & Sports
  • Phone9810412500
  • Gmailanjukhosla1@gmail.com
Co-founder Foodbury Retail Pvt Ltd
  • Phone9971399096
  • Gmailaarti.kothari@foodbury.com
  • Phone9810449186
  • Gmailtirath.mehta@gmail.com
Social Worker
  • Phone9871157202
  • Gmailhimanggi@gmail.com
Director, Star Records Management Pvt Ltd, Mother of Celiac, Daughter of Celiac
  • Phone0000000000
  • Gmailpooja_kothari@yahoo.com
FOUNDING PARTNER INDIA MUSIC SUMMIT MusiConcepts and Chief Executive Officer Health Glades India Limited – Current
Human Resource Specialist
  • Phone9810084610
  • Gmailrbajaj123@gmail.com
Director
  • Phone9871101891
  • Gmailneeraj.arora@cmdsingapore.com